Blessington Lakes Golf Club

25 Years 1998 to 2023

Our Committee

Blessington Lakes Golf Club Committee 2024

Men’s Captain – Daire Hanrahan

Men’s Vice Captain – Damien Adderley
Ladies Captain – Ita Hill 

Ladies Vice Captain – 
President – Diarmuid McCarthy

Treasurer – Irene Downey

Honorary Secretary – Breda Manning

Competition Secretary (Men) – Garrett Nolan
Competition Secretary (Ladies) – Dympna Darby
Handicap Secretary – Paddy Brady

Development-Eadaoin Ni Chleirigh
Ex-Officio – Marion Hanlon

Items for the attention of the committee can be emailed to