Blessington Lakes Golf Club

25 Years 1998 to 2023

Committee 2019

Following a successful AGM the following officers have been elected for 2019.

President – Tony McGinley

Lady Captain – Martina Searson

Captain – Noel Searson

Vice Captain – Diarmuid McCarthy

Hon Secretary – Mairead Hackett

Hon Treasurer – Helen Farrell


Dympna Darby
Julie Walsh
Rita Malone
Irene Downey
Ger Murray
Sean Feely
Tony Hannon
Darach Nugent
Tony Campbell
Nick McHardy
Brendan Wheatley