Blessington Lakes Golf Club

25 Years 1998 to 2023

2023 Golfers of the Year- Brendan and Rita

Congratulations to club stalwart Mr Brendan Flynn on winning this years Golfer of the year. Brendan amassed 122 GOY points to win by 7 from another of our Club Legends Diarmuid Mc Carthy who ended the season with 115 points. In 3rd spot was Paul Allen on 108. The full table is now updated in the order of merits table at the end of the results page on MSB. The 2024 GOY commences on the weekend of Jan 6th/7th, all go here on the Nine.

Rita Malone with her tremendous performance throughout the year was awarded the Ladies Golfer of the Year award at the AGM