The following players have qualified for the Lakeside Challenge Team to play Tulfarris in Tulfarris on Sunday the 15th Ocotber at 2pm.

Cat 1
Niall O’Connor
Jamie Tutty
Pat Brady
Brendan Flynn (wild card)

Cat 2
Liam crosbie
Ger Murray
Mick Nolan
Mark Fagan (wild card)

Cat 3
Glenn farrell
Noel Searson
Brendan Wheatley
Darrach Nugent (wild card)

Dave Callaghan
Cormac Noone